BOARD.jpg

Staff & Board

Staff

Margaret Keller, Executive Director
margaret@CATAarts.org

Dawn Lane, Program & Artistic Director
dawn@CATAarts.org

Katie Clarke, Administrative Director
katie@CATAarts.org

Jeff Gagnon,
Program Manager
jeff@CATAarts.org

Sarah Carpenter, Development Manager
sarah@CATAarts.org

Kara Smith, Program Associate & CATAdirect Studio Manager
kara@CATAarts.org

Sandra Newman, Founder
sandy@CATAarts.org

Board of Directors

Stephen Shatz, President
Emily Rechnitz, Vice President
Heather Wells Heim, Vice President
Melissa Lydon, Treasurer

Diane Prusha, Faculty Representative
Cory Carlotto, Artist Representative

Sandra Baron
Kathryn Burdsall
Deborah Caiola
Linda Cooper
Ira Grossman
Beverly Hosokawa
David Hosokawa
John Katz
Sharon Mozian
Rich Petrino
Elaine Radiss
David Rice
Linda Russell
Ben Silberstein
John Whalan