store header

Contact

Contact Information

Margaret Keller, Executive Director
margaret@CATAarts.org

Dawn Lane, Program & Artistic Director
dawn@CATAarts.org

Katie Clarke, Administrative Director
katie@CATAarts.org

Jeff Gagnon, 
Program Manager & Accessibility Coordinator
jeff@CATAarts.org

Sarah Carpenter, Development Manager
sarah@CATAarts.org

Kara Smith, Program Associate & CATAdirect Studio Manager
kara@CATAarts.org

Sandra Newman, Founder
sandy@CATAarts.org

Location & Hours

Community Access to the Arts
40 Railroad Street, Suite 6
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: (413) 528-5485
Fax: (413) 528-3286
Email: info@CATAarts.org

Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Map & Directions


View Larger Map