Staff & Board

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Margaret Keller
Executive Director
margaret@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 103

PROGRAM

Dawn Lane
Program & Artistic Director
dawn@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 104
Jeff Gagnon
Program Manager
jeff@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 101
Kara Smith
Program Coordinator & CATAdirect Studio Manager
kara@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 105
Norma Stobbe
Program Associate
Norma@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 109

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Alex Heddinger
Development Director
Alex@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 113
Kate Harding
Development Associate
kateharding@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 102
Chris Watford
Communications Manager
chris@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 106

ADMINISTRATIVE

Katie Clarke
Administrative Director
katie@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 100
Dorothea Oakes
Administrative Associate
dorothea@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 107
FOUNDER
Sandra Newman
sandy@CATAarts.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephen Shatz, President
Heather Wells Heim, Vice President
Emily Rechnitz, Vice President
Ira Grossman, Treasurer
Elaine Radiss, Secretary

 

Diane Prusha, Faculty Representative
Cory Carlotto, Artist Representative

Sandra Baron
Kathryn Burdsall
Beverly Hosokawa
David Hosokawa
Melissa Lydon
Neal Maxymillian
Sharon Mozian
Rich Petrino
David Rice
Linda Russell
Ben Silberstein
John Whalan