Staff & Board - Cata
7502
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-7502,page-child,parent-pageid-76,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

STAFF & BOARD

STAFF

Margaret Keller
Executive Director
margaret@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 103
Dawn Lane
Program & Artistic Director
dawn@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 104
Katie Clarke
Administrative Director
katie@CATAarts.org
Jeff Gagnon
Program Manager
jeff@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 101
Sarah Carpenter
Development Manager
sarah@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 102
Kara Smith
Program Coordinator & CATAdirect Studio Manager
kara@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 105
Chris Watford
Marketing Coordinator
chris@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 106
Sandra Newman
Founder
sandy@CATAarts.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephen Shatz, President
Emily Rechnitz, Vice President
Heather Wells Heim, Vice President
Ira Grossman, Treasurer

Diane Prusha, Faculty Representative
Cory Carlotto, Artist Representative

Sandra Baron
Kathryn Burdsall
Deborah Caiola
Beverly Hosokawa
David Hosokawa
Melissa Lydon
Sharon Mozian
Rich Petrino
Elaine Radiss
David Rice
Linda Russell
Ben Silberstein
John Whalan