Staff & Board

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Margaret Keller
Executive Director
margaret@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 103

PROGRAM

Jeff Gagnon
Program Director
jeff@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 101
Kara Smith
Program Director
kara@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 105
Norma Stobbe
Program Associate
Norma@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 109

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Alex Heddinger
Development Director
Alex@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 113
Kate Harding
Development Associate
kateharding@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 102
Chris Watford
Communications Director
chris@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 106

ADMINISTRATIVE

Katie Clarke
Administrative Director
katie@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 100
David Dashiell
Administrative Associate
david@CATAarts.org
413-528-5485 ex. 107
FOUNDER
Sandra Newman
sandy@CATAarts.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Heather Wells Heim, President
Sharon Mozian, Vice President
Emily Rechnitz, Vice President
Ira Grossman, Treasurer
Elaine Radiss, Secretary

Sandra Baron
Liz Costley
Beverly Hosokawa
Sarah Hunter
Mindi Morin
Rich Petrino
David Rice
Carol Riordan
Linda Russell
Stephen Shatz
Eva Sheridan
Ben Silberstein
John Whalan